Committee 2022

  Lingam Paspathy

Hon. Treasurer
  Patrick Low

Committee Members
  Peter Liew
  Eric Ong
  Shoban Ramakrishnan
  Mavis Leong


Welcome to the Republic of Singapore Flying Club
Singapore's oldest establishment for General Aviation and Leisure Flying

Click here for Weather Radar from the Meteorological Service Singapore 

Click here for current METAR and TAF from